fbpx

OH! MONKEY POO, you’ve landed in the world of Mini Labriski!

Hi, my name’s Mini Labriski. Like all children on the planet, I’ve been blessed with Super-Ultra-Powerful imagination. Except that I’ve been chosen to travel to infinity: a parallel universe where everyone has abused the powers of overconsuming refined sugar. Can you imagine? Over there, everything is super mega sweet, the trees are made of cotton candy (yum!) and the inhabitants are now all a bit wacky. I never know what day I’ll be swept away to infinity, but it always happens at 11 minutes and 11 seconds past 11 o’clock.

Madame Labriski’s not really my mom in real life. But she’s the one who decided to bring me into the world. She created me so that I could take you along on my deliciously inspiring adventures. Even though she’s a marathon runner (she runs 42.2 km marathons), her strongest muscle is the one that churns out all the ideas. She believes in the strength and power of the imagination.

As well as wanting to change the world by waging war on refined sugar, she hopes to show kids like me and you that anything in life is possible if you have the willpower and a good dose of determination. We need to take care of ourselves, eat well, stay active, have fun and do the things we love.

During my amazing adventures, I embark on missions armed with my magic wooden spoon. I take on challenges and my quests are powered by Labriskis, these special high-energy snacks like my famous Monkey Poos. Every tried making some yourself? Luckily my friends in infinity are always sending me new recipes to keep me going.

Would you like to take a trip to infinity with me?

 

@Illustration by AnneMarie Bourgeois

New! Children's book

New! Children's book

Mini Labriski - MentaloBéton!

Volume 2 of the Mini Labriski series (in French only). Do you have ironclad mental powers? Slimy Tadpole Caramel recipe included!

Children's book

Children's book

Mini Labriski - Sucrabolique!

Volume 1 of the Mini Labriski series (in French). At 11 minutes and 11 seconds past 11 o’clock, anything can happen. Monkey Poo recipe included.

You want to make Monkey poos?

Have fun drawing Mini Labriski!

You want to draw Mini Labriski? Clique on the link and print the two drawings!

You may also like

You want to stay in touch?

Newsletterski
Keep up to date on all of Madame’s inspiring adventures and her latest culinary creations.

fbpx

CROTTE DE SINGE, te voici chez Mini Labriski!

Salut, moi, c’est Mini Labriski. Comme tous les enfants de la planète, j’ai la chance d’avoir une imagination Extra-Top-Puissante. Sauf que moi, j’ai été choisie pour aller dans l’Infinini : un monde parallèle où tous les gens ont abusé du pouvoir de la surconsommation de sucre raffiné. Tu imagines? Là-bas, tout est hyper méga sucré, les arbres sont en barbe à papa (miam!) et les gens sont devenus un peu zin-zin. Je ne sais jamais quand je quitte pour l’Infinini, mais c’est toujours à 11 h 11 minutes et 11 secondes.

Madame Labriski, c’est pas ma vraie mère dans la vie. Mais c’est elle qui a décidé de me mettre au monde. Elle m’a imaginée pour te faire vivre des aventures aussi inspirantes qu’alléchantes. Même si elle est marathonienne (elle court des marathons de 42,2 km), son plus gros muscle est celui qui génère des idées. Elle croit au pouvoir et à la force de l’imagination.

En plus de vouloir changer le monde en faisant la guerre au sucre raffiné, elle souhaite démontrer aux enfants comme toi et moi qu’avec de la volonté et une bonne dose de détermination, tout est possible dans la vie. Il faut prendre soin de soi, bien manger, bouger, s’amuser et faire des choses qu’on aime.

Dans mes aventures incroyables, c’est armée de ma cuillère magique que je pars en mission. Je relève des défis et je carbure aux Labriski avec des collations spéciales comme les fameuses Crottes de singe. Les as-tu déjà cuisinées? Heureusement, mes amis de l’Infinini m’envoient toujours des recettes.

Aimerais-tu ça venir dans l’Infinini avec moi?

@Illustration d’AnneMarie Bourgeois

Tu veux en savoir plus sur Mini Labriski?

Nouveau! Roman jeunesse

Nouveau! Roman jeunesse

Mini Labriski - MentaloBéton!

Le tome 02 de la collection de Mini Labriski. As-tu un mental de béton? Recette de Muqueuse de têtard caramel incluse!

Roman jeunesse

Roman jeunesse

Mini Labriski - Sucrabolique!

Le tome 01 de la collection de Mini Labriski. À 11 h 11 minutes et 11 secondes, tout est possible. Recette de Crottes de singe incluse!

Comment faire des Crottes de singe?

Amuse-toi en coloriant Mini Labriski!

Tu veux colorier? Clique sur le lien et imprime les deux dessins!

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

On reste en contact?

Infolettreski!
Pour tout savoir sur les aventures inspirantes et les nouveautés gourmandes de la Madame.